Book Publications

Terri Tiffany is a contributing author for the following books:

Come Away with Me (Faithwriters)

Everyday Grace Everyday Miracles (Lorna Owens – Blessings Press)

Chicken Soup for the Beach Lover’s Soul 2007

Secure the Fort (And Remain Under God) A Military Mother’s Message to America (Lucy A. Cain)2007

Women of Passions (Janet Ross and Jeanice McDade) June 2008

Chicken Soup for the Soul:Empty Nesters 2008

It Happened by Design (Kathy M. Thomas)2008

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Teens Talk High School 2008

Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Golf Book 2009

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Count Your Blessings 2009

Christmas Traditions Adams Media 2009

God Makes Lemonade 2011

Hurray God! Hope Pray Believe 2011

A Sister's Love is Forever  Blue Mountain Arts 2011

My Love to You Always   Oak Tara  2012

Not Your Mother's Book . . . Dogs  2012 Publishing Syndicate

She's Graduating! Advice and Wisdom for Female Graduates   Hallmark May 2013

Faith, Friends of Inspire Inspire Press 2013

Chicken Soup for the Soul Guided Journal  2016